さよなら、香川大学インターナショナルオフィス So long, Kagawa University International Office

今日が私の香川大学勤務の最後の日となります。
この 2、3 日は、香川大学で 28 年間にわたって蓄積されたものの山を片付けるのに費やしました。
私のキャリアのハイライトは、間違いなく、インタナショナルオフィスひとつの部門である留学生センターのセンター長としての長い勤務です。
留学生の世話に加えて、仕事の大部分は、海外のパートナーとの調整や交流が含まれていました。
これらの経験は、これからもずっと私の中に残るでしょう。
もう一度、私の指導者、同僚、学生、友人、家族、そして何らかの形で私を助けてくれたすべての人に心から感謝します。桜が咲き始めました。さあ、新しいアドベンチャー、出発します~

Today marks the final day of my academic career at Kagawa University.
Spent the last 2, 3 days clearing up the mountain of stuff accumulated over 28 years at KU.
The highlight of my career is without doubt, my long stint as Director of International Student Center, a division under the International Office.
Besides taking care of international students, a large chunk of my tasks included coordination and interactions with overseas partners.
These experiences will remain with me for a long time to come.
Once again, my hearfelt thanks to all my mentors, colleagues, students, friends, family, and everyone who helped me in one way or another.
The sakuras have started blooming. A new adventure awaits…

fbt
fbt
fbt
fbt
fbt
fbt

2 thoughts on “さよなら、香川大学インターナショナルオフィス So long, Kagawa University International Office

Leave a comment