「ちょこちょこばなし」@庵治 Talk on Shakuhachi and underwater photos

モミジ Autumn leaves (Lrong on Shakuhachi)

庵治町のホットピアで庵治の一人暮らし高齢者を対象としたふれあいのつどいで尺八演奏会とおさかなについて講話を実施しました。1時間の予定だったが、およそ1時間30分やりました。皆様は興味深くじっと聞いてくれました。(貴重な機会を設定してくれた中西さんに感謝です。また、写真たくさん取ってくれてありがとうございました。)
Conducted a talk on Shakuhachi and underwater photos to a group of elderly folks of Aji town. Was supposed to talk for one hour, but ended up talking for one hour and half. The elderly folks listened attentively throughout the whole time.

Leave a comment